Home
  The 2003 challenge
  Notice of race
  Entry forms
  Crew/boat bank
  Winners
  Race background
  F. A. Q.
  Contact us



  Sponsorship...
  details coming soon




Contact us

The Solmar Lake Ontario 300 Challenge is organized jointly by the Port Credit Yacht Club (PCYC) and the Oakville Yacht Squadron (OYS). Please feel free to contact any of the organizing committee members directly with any questions or comments or simply e-mail us at info@lakeontario300.org.
MemberContact information
Chair: Peter Rowe Bus: 905-608-1666
Res: 416-878-1666
prowe@interlog.com
Vice Chair: Ian McAllister Bus: 1-800-479-6603 x 656
Imcallister@kikcorp.com
Treasurer/Registrar: Sandra Kennedy Bus: 905-844-7640
Res: 905-844-9530
sandra.kennedy@sympatico.ca
Promotion: Jonathan Vinden 905-823-2467
jvinden@brickworksonline.com
Secretary: Andrea Mooney Bus: 416-366-2971 x 305
Res: 416-214-0470
Andrea.mooney@freedom55financial.com
Race Director: Paul SiposSipos@starland.on.ca
Cedric MillerAhoyjan@aol.com
Johan A. PedersenNlight1@attcanada.ca
Ivan Slezicslezic@rogers.com
Howard YoungsHyoungs@cogeco.ca
You are also welcome to
telephone or write:
Oakville Yacht Squadron
P.O. Box 144
Oakville, Ontario L6J 4Z5
905-338-9379

Port Credit Yacht Club
115 Lakefront Promenade
Mississauga, Ontario L5E 3G6
905-278-7911





   2002 The Solmar Lake Ontario 300 Challenge Organizing Committee
  The Solmar Lake Ontario 300 Challenge is organized jointly by the
  Oakville Yacht Squadron and the Port Credit Yacht Club.
  Please feel free to contact our webmaster about anything pertaining to this website.
  Website design and maintenance by Kennedy Websites.
  Top of page