Contact us

The Solmar Lake Ontario 300 Challenge is organized jointly by the Port Credit Yacht Club (PCYC) and the Oakville Yacht Squadron (OYS). Please feel free to contact any of the organizing committee members directly with any questions or comments:

Member Contact information
Chair: Brian Townsend Bus: 800-465-3062 x 740
Res: 647-272-2127
btownsend@rogers.com
Vice Chair PCYC: Ian McAllister Bus: 1-800-479-6603 x 656
Imcallister@kikcorp.com
Vice Chair OYS: Bill Frenke Phone: 905-849-4653
bfrenke@cogeco.ca
Treasurer: Lyn TownsendBus: 905-829-8600
lyn.townsend@townsendrogers.ca
Registrar: Sandra Kennedy Bus/Res: 905-484-6986
sandra.h.kennedy@gmail.com
Promotion: Jonathan Vinden Phone: 905-823-2467
jvinden@brickworksonline.com
Publicity: Lyn Townsend Bus: 905-829-8600
lyn.townsend@townsendrogers.ca
Sponsorship/Secretary: Andrea Mooney Phone: 416-361-5064
andrea.mooney@freedom55financial.com
Race Officer: Robin MerryPhone: tba
rmerry83@hotmail.com
Race Committee:TBA
Harbourmaster: Mike PietzCell: 416-364-2919
mike@metrofastening.ca
Safety Officer: Carson Woods
cwoods@cwal.ca
Website: Sandra Kennedy Bus/Res: 905-484-6986
sandra.h.kennedy@gmail.com
Media Development: Guy PerrinBus: 905-277-6425
Res: 905-565-8855
grperrin@rogers.com
You are also welcome to
telephone or write:
Oakville Yacht Squadron
P.O. Box 144
Oakville, Ontario L6J 4Z5
905-338-9379

Port Credit Yacht Club
115 Lakefront Promenade
Mississauga, Ontario L5E 3G6
905-278-7911

Stay up to date
Sign up and receive updates by e-mail from the organizing committee.

© 2000-2007, The Solmar Lake Ontario 300 Organizing Committee
The Solmar Lake Ontario 300 Challenge is organized jointly by the
Oakville Yacht Squadron and the Port Credit Yacht Club.
Please feel free to contact our webmaster about anything pertaining to this website.
Website design and maintenance by Kennedy Websites.
Top of page
Index



Contributors...




Advertisers...

@





And a special thanks
to

Whitby Yacht Club

for the construction,
maintenance and
placement of the
turning mark at
Whitby
.